Pillars of Our Faith – Songbook


Enjoy the inspired Pillars of our Faith music from award-winning songwriters David Huntsinger and Kristin Wilkinson in a new Songbook. In fact, this Pillars Songbook is two books in one! All eleven songs are arranged in EASY-HYMNAL-STYLE and regular piano/vocal sheet music style. Guitar chords are included in both versions as well, along with photos from the Pillars Concert in Battle Creek, Michigan, and interesting song commentaries.

Songs include:

  1. Remember The Sabbath
  2. In The Sanctuary
  3. I Have Fixed My Mind
  4. Marvel Not At What I Say
  5. Beautiful Zion
  6. Take Me To The Water
  7. Now Is The Day
  8. Written Down In Stone
  9. I Will Give You Rest
  10. Take Time To Be Holy/Be Thou My Vision
  11. The Language of Canaan

Out of stock

SKU: SBP1 Category: Tag:

Additional information


David Huntsinger & Kristin Wilkinson






Product Tags