Pillars of Our Faith – CD


Let your spirit be refreshed by the biblical truths we hold central to our faith, as you listen to the rich voices of Reggie and Ladye Love Smith, and Nathan Young. These anointed songs—with full orchestration—were written by internationally-known songwriters and musicians, David Huntsinger and Kris Wilkinson. You will enjoy many wonderful hours dwelling on these Scripture messages, focused on the faith of our fathers!

  1. Remember the Sabbath
  2. In the Sanctuary
  3. I Have Fixed My Mind
  4. Marvel Not at What I Say
  5. Beautiful Zion
  6. Take Me to the Water
  7. Now is the Day
  8. Written Down in Stone
  9. I Will Give You Rest
  10. Take Time to Be Holy/Be Thou My Vision
  11. The Language of Canaan

Listen to our radio program Musical Spotlight, which features five songs from this album.

In stock

SKU: 3ABN035-2 Category: Tag:


Product Tags