Spring Camp Meeting 2018: The Three Angels Messages


As last day events are rapidly being fulfilled, the proclamation of the three angels’ messages of Revelation 14 becomes ever more urgent. Listen to these gifted speakers and join us in preaching the undiluted three angels’ messages to the world.

This set of DVDs contains 17 powerful sermons from the 2018 Spring Camp Meeting. There is also a bonus musical DVD. All DVDs are in paper sleeves.

SKU: 18SCM-SET Category: Tags: , , , , , ,



  1. Welcome / Music Hour
  2. The Sure Word of Prophecy – John Bradshaw
  3. Everlasting Gospel – John Bradshaw
  4. Evangelizing the World – Wes Peppers
  5. Fear God and Give Him Glory – David Shin
  6. The Hour of His Judgment Has Come – CA Murray
  7. Worship Him Who Created – David Shin
  8. Music
  9. Mystery Babylon Has Fallen – Stephen Bohr
  10. The Mark of the Beast – Jay Gallimore
  11. God’s Holy Wrath­ – Fire & Brimstone – Shelley Quinn
  12. The Smoke of Their Torment – Steve Wohlberg
  13. Patience of Commandment-keeping Saints – John Lomacang
  14. The Blessed Rest From Their Labors – Wintley Phipps
  15. The New Covenant Sabbath (Divine Service) – Danny Shelton
  16. The Sharp-Sickle Reaping – Jay Gallimore
  17. Three Angel’s Messages in Summary – Stephen Bohr
  18. Second Resurrection /Lake of Fire – Kenny Shelton
  19. New Heavens and New Earth – Steve Wohlberg

Additional information


3ABN Camp Meeting


C.A. Murray, Danny Shelton, David Shin, Jay Gallimore, Kenny Shelton, Pr John Bradshaw, Pr John Lomacang, Pr Stephen Bohr, Shelley Quinn, Steve Wohlberg, Wes Peppers, Wintley Phipps

Running Time

Approx. 19 hours


NTSC Widescreen (DVD)

Discs in Set


Special Note

Discs are packaged in individual loose sleeves, Does not include the Give Him Glory Concert, Programs are also available individually


Product Tags