Give Him Glory – CD


The three angels’ messages of Revelation 14 have been set to music! Give Him Glory features some of Christian music’s top composers, arrangers and singers who join together to worship our Creator God. Join Danny Shelton, Julie Goss, Ryan Day, The Aeolians from Oakwood University, and the rest of the 3ABN musical family on an unparalleled journey. It is a worship experience you won’t want to miss!

Listen to our radio program Musical Spotlight, which features six songs from this album.

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 3ABN046-2 Category: Tags: ,


Give Him Glory is a CD that will usher you into the Throne Room of God. The gifts of several composers and arrangers have been optimized in these songs, including Lanny Wolfe, Danny Shelton, David Huntsinger, Jim Gray, Russell Mauldin, Aaron Wilburn, David Clydesdale, and Kris Wilkinson. The songs are not self-promoting performances, they are a call to worship our Creator God. The 3ABN audience will be introduced to some new artists, like Ryan Day and Julie Goss. Wintley Phipps, will also be offering his powerful vocals into the mix. The Aeolians from Oakwood University, under the direction of Jason Ferdinand, are featured on this anointed project. Additionally, you’ll hear many voices from our 3ABN family of artists, including Danny Shelton, Melody Shelton Firestone, John Lomacang, CA Murray, Tammy Chance, Tim Parton, and Yvonne Lewis-Shelton. Give Him Glory features lyrics derived from Scripture, elegant orchestrations, and gifted singers and musicians who will lead you into an unparalleled worship experience.

Songs include:

  1. More Than Wonderful Medley
  2. Going Home Medley
  3. That Sounds Like Home To Me
  4. Behold, I Come Quickly
  5. They Sang A New Song
  6. Lord, I Worship You
  7. Give Him Glory
  8. Jesus, We Crown You With Praise
  9. Glorious Church
  10. Lord, We Praise Your Name


Bonus Sampler CD songs include:

  1. I Have Fixed My Mind (On Another Time)
  2. Holy, Holy, Holy/Glory Be to the Father
  3. Hallelujah, We’re Home At Last!
  4. Just in Time
  5. Calvary Says Love to Me

Additional information

Discs in Set


Number of Tracks

10 (plus 5 on bonus sampler)


Product Tags