Spring Camp Meeting 2019: Law of Love & Liberty


Enjoy hours of inspired Bible messages and gain a better understanding of God’s moral law that reflects His nature of love. The Ten Commandments are not a harsh law nailed to the Cross. See them as the “law of liberty” (James 2:12) that defines covenant relationship with God, and “the truth shall make you free” (John 8:32). God promises new covenant Christians, in Hebrews 8:10; “I will put My laws in their mind and write them on their hearts; and I will be their God, and they shall be My people.”

Set of 16 sermons.

Not included: Music Hours, Sabbath School Panel and Divine Service.


SKU: SCM19-SET Category: Tags: , ,



  1. With His Own Finger – James Rafferty
  2. God’s Governmental Sovereignty – John Bradshaw
  3. Before Mount Sinai – David Shin
  4. The Commandments and the Everlasting Gospel – Shelley Quinn
  5. First Commandment – Only One True God – James Rafferty
  6. Second Commandment – Make No Idols – Ty Gibson
  7. Third Commandment – Don’t Take God’s Name in Vain – Wintley Phipps
  8. Fourth Commandment – A Temple in Time – Ryan Day
  9. Fourth Commandment – A Day of Celebration – David Shin
  10. Fifth Commandment – Honor Your Parents – John Lomacang
  11. Sixth Commandment – Don’t Commit Murder – Kenny Shelton
  12. Seventh Commandment – Don’t Commit Adultery – CA Murray
  13. Eighth Commandment – Don’t Steal – Kameron DeVasher
  14. Ninth Commandment – Don’t Bear False Witness – Jill Morikone
  15. Tenth Commandment – Don’t Covet – John Lomacang
  16. The Patience of the Saints – Jay Gallimore


Additional information


3ABN Camp Meeting


C.A. Murray, Danny Shelton, David Shin, Jay Gallimore, Jill Morikone, Kenny Shelton, Pr John Bradshaw, Pr John Lomacang, Pr Kameron DeVasher, Ryan Day, Shelley Quinn, Ty Gibson, Wintley Phipps


NTSC Widescreen (DVD)

Special Note

Discs are packaged in individual loose sleeves, Programs are also available individually


Product Tags


Please note: We are closed from 22 December 2023 through to 7 January 2024. Orders placed during this time will be processed in the new year.