Love Rules! – Split Track CD


God’s kids come in all ages, and Danny Shelton’s first CD for kids is sure to bless you! Love Rules features Danny’s smooth and easy vocals, backed up by talented children that love to sing for Jesus! Each song is based on Bible truths, and many of them blend Scripture into the lyrics. These refreshing songs will keep you singing all day long and draw you closer to Jesus!

This CD contains the accompaniment music on the Left audio channel and background vocals on the Right audio channel.

Songs include:

  1. Love God and Keep His Commandments
  2. Jesus Is the Key to Heaven
  3. The Trinity
  4. Joy Was Born
  5. He Promises
  6. Go Ye
  7. Kids Time
  8. On This Your Sabbath Day
  9. Let’s All Praise the Lord
  10. The Hour of His Judgment
  11. Love Rules!

In stock

SKU: MUSIC015-10 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information


Danny Shelton


Product Tags