Don’t Give Up… Heaven’s on Your Side – CD


Song List:

  1. Here I am, Dear Lord
  2. All My Praise
  3. Heaven Means Home to Me
  4. Thank You Jesus (with Melody Shelton-Firestone)
  5. The First Moment of Eternity
  6. Give Him Glory
  7. God’s Precious Love
  8. Lord Let Me Hold on to You
  9. There’s Power in the Name of Jesus
  10. Don’t Give Up, Heaven’s on Your Side

Listen to our radio program Musical Spotlight, which features six songs from this album.

In stock

SKU: MUSIC014-2 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information


Danny Shelton


Audio CD


Product Tags