Eternity Together – CD


What would eternity be without you there?
What would heaven be like without your loved ones, friends, family and people in your community there? May the songs on this CD help you to understand just how much God loves YOU, and the depths that He went to, and continues to go to, to save you and those you love! God asks us to be His hands and feet in this world; to reach out to those around us, and to let them know that there is a brighter future and a hope that goes beyond our temporary existence. My prayer is that we will spend Eternity Together, forever. Will you meet me there?
– Carly Fletcher

Listen to our radio program Musical Spotlight, which features six songs from this album.

In stock

SKU: METCF Categories: , Tag:


Song List:

  1. Do You Really Know Me?
  2. Nothing in This World
  3. My Everything
  4. Great is Your Faithfulness
  5. A New Creation
  6. How Amazing
  7. Will You Stand?
  8. Choose Life
  9. Seek First
  10. No Ashamed
  11. Come Home
  12. Eternity Together

Bonus track – Yes He Is

Additional information


Carly Fletcher


Product Tags