The Lord is My Light – CD


Listen to uplifting music on violin, piano and harp played by Liesl Higgins.

Available on backorder

SKU: CD-TLIML Categories: , Tag:


  1. The Lord is My Light
  2. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  3. Be Still My Soul
  4. Cast Thy Burden Upon the Lord
  5. O How I Love Jesus Medley
  6. All the Way
  7. Nearer Still Nearer
  8. How Great Thou Art
  9. Day by Day
  10. Once to Every Man and Nation

Additional information


Liesl Higgins

Discs in Set



Product Tags


Please note: Local pickup is now available. Due to COVID-19, we are limiting numbers of customers in our store.