Pray On – CD


  1. I Look To You
  2. Somebody Bigger
  3. Pray On
  4. Lord Keep Me In Your Will
  5. I Will Listen
  6. But God
  7. Captive To The Call
  8. Grin
  9. This Day
  10. Always
  11. Praise You
  12. I’m Gonna Make It

Bonus Track: Hymn Medley (Instrumental)

In stock

SKU: CD-PO Categories: , Tag:

Additional information


Marleta Fong


Audio CD


Product Tags


Please note: Due to COVID-19 lockdown in our area, orders can not be picked up from 3ABN Australia until further notice. They can only be posted out to you.