Celebrating His Birth – CD


This delightful CD features 12 beautiful songs heralding the birth of our Savior, and features familiar artists from 3ABN’s musical family, just in time for the holidays!

  1. Introduction
  2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  3. Silent Night
  4. The Birthday Of A King
  5. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  6. Bethlehem Morning
  7. O Come All Ya Faithful
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Thou Didst Leave The Throne
  10. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  11. One Night In Bethlehem
  12. Coventry Carol/What Child Is This
  13. Angels We Have Heard On High

Listen to our radio program Musical Spotlight, which features six songs from this album.

In stock

SKU: 3ABN014-2 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information


3ABN Music


Product Tags