Fourteen songs performed by David Aitken.

    1. Would I Know You Now
    2. Your Grace Still Amazes Me
    3. Watch the Lamb
    4. I Repent
    5. One Pair of Hands
    6. Zion
    7. We Believe
    8. My Redeemer
    9. Sorrow Mixed With Light
    10. You Raise Me Up
    11. No More Night
    12. Jerusalem the Holy City
    13. Just Be There
    14. The Prayer

Listen to our radio program Musical Spotlight, which features six songs from this album.

Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: MSDA Category: Tag:

Additional information


David Aitken


Product Tags