We grow from every challenge in life,’ Danny says, ‘and this project was no exception. From deciding on the songs to actually singing them, I found I had to keep my focus on God, and not on my weaknesses or desires. I pray that you will listen carefully to the words of the songs and allow them to help you in your daily walk.’

  1. The Love of God
  2. I Need No Mansions
  3. Holy Ground
  4. What a Day That Will Be
  5. Mending Broken People
  6. Worship Medley
  7. There’s Power in the Name of Jesus
  8. When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
  9. The First Moment of Eternity
  10. Undeserving

Listen to our radio program Musical Spotlight, which features six songs from this album.

Out of stock

SKU: 3ABN022-2 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information


Danny Shelton


Product Tags


Please note: We are closed from 22 December 2023 through to 7 January 2024. Orders placed during this time will be processed in the new year.